Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan Event Calendar

Marquee Dayclub is the daytime home for dance music and fun under the sun at the Cosmopolitan Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas Strip.

Situated next to the iconic Marquee Nightclub, the venue hosts pool parties Friday through Sunday and select Mondays during the summer busy season.

Resident DJs include DJ Mustard, Dash Berlin, Tritonal, Cedric Gervais, Andrew Rayel, Carnage, French Montana, Thomas Jack, Sam Feldt, Nora En Pure, and more.

Marquee Dayclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Marquee Dayclub Bottle Service Request form.

Marquee Dayclub Upcoming Events

    May
    29
    • Sunday, May. 29, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Monday, May. 30, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Thursday, Jun. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Friday, Jun. 3, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Saturday, Jun. 4, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    5
    • Sunday, Jun. 5, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Thursday, Jun. 9, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Friday, Jun. 10, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    12
    • Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Thursday, Jun. 16, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Friday, Jun. 17, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
    • Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    19
    • Sunday, Jun. 19, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Thursday, Jun. 23, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Friday, Jun. 24, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    26
    • Sunday, Jun. 26, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
  • Jun
    30
  • Jul
    1
  • Jul
    2
    • Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    3
    • Sunday, Jul. 3, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Monday, Jul. 4, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Friday, Jul. 8, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Thursday, Jul. 14, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Thursday, Jul. 21, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Thursday, Jul. 28, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
  • Jul
    29
    • Friday, Jul. 29, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Thursday, Aug. 4, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Friday, Aug. 5, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Thursday, Aug. 11, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
  • Sep
    2
    • Friday, Sep. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Sep
    3
    • Saturday, Sep. 3, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    4
    • Sunday, Sep. 4, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    11
    • Sunday, Sep. 11, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    18
    • Sunday, Sep. 18, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    25
    • Sunday, Sep. 25, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    2
    • Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Marquee Dayclub Location

Marquee Nightclub and Dayclub
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Advertisement

You may also like...