Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan Event Calendar

Marquee Dayclub is the daytime home for dance music and fun under the sun at the Cosmopolitan Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas Strip.

Situated next to the iconic Marquee Nightclub, the venue hosts pool parties Friday through Sunday and select Mondays during the summer busy season.

Resident DJs include DJ Mustard, Dash Berlin, Tritonal, Cedric Gervais, Andrew Rayel, Carnage, French Montana, Thomas Jack, Sam Feldt, Nora En Pure, and more.

Marquee Dayclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Marquee Dayclub Bottle Service Request form.

Marquee Dayclub Upcoming Events

    May
    19
  • May
    20
  • May
    23
    • Thursday, May. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Friday, May. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Saturday, May. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Sunday, May. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Monday, May. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Thursday, May. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Sunday, Jun. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    6
    • Thursday, Jun. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Friday, Jun. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Sunday, Jun. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    13
    • Thursday, Jun. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Friday, Jun. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Sunday, Jun. 16, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Thursday, Jun. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Friday, Jun. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Thursday, Jun. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Friday, Jun. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Thursday, Jul. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Friday, Jul. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    Jul
    7
    • Sunday, Jul. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Friday, Jul. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Friday, Jul. 19, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Thursday, Jul. 25, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Friday, Jul. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Sunday, Jul. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Friday, Aug. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Sunday, Aug. 18, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    7
    • Saturday, Sep. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Saturday, Oct. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Marquee Dayclub Location

Marquee Nightclub and Dayclub
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Advertisement

You may also like...