DJ Mustard – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee

DJ Mustard is a resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Marquee Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming DJ Mustard Performances in Las Vegas

    May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Thursday, May. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Sunday, May. 27, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Monday, May. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Friday, Aug. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Friday, Aug. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...