Mustard – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee

Mustard is a resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub, Marquee Dayclub, Hakkasan, Tao Beach, and more.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming DJ Mustard Performances in Las Vegas

    Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    12
    • Saturday, Oct. 12, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    26
    • Saturday, Oct. 26, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...