Tiesto – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan and Wet Republic

One of the most recognizable names in dance music today, Tiësto is a performer who has transcended musical genres to create a global “Tiësto” brand.

His achievements include: a Grammy nomination, numerous MTV awards, performing at the opening ceremony of the 2004 Athens Olympic Games to an audience of billions, and even a wax statue at Madame Tussauds.

Tiësto’s self-owned record label, Musical Freedom, is home to all of his own releases as well as those of other artists. Musical Freedom holds a number of gold and platinum records with each release hand-selected by Tiësto himself.

You’ll find Tiësto almost weekly in Las Vegas holding down his “Musical Freedom” residency at Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand or Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Tiesto Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    15
    • Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Thursday, May. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Saturday, May. 12, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Friday, May. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...