Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay Event Calendar

Nestled next to the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Daylight Beach Club launched in 2013.

Daylight features a 4,400-square-foot main pool, 70 daybeds, 25 cabana and bungalows, and six LED screens spread across a 1,500-square-foot stage that takes design influence from Ibiza’s Ushuaia day club. The venue can welcome over 5,000 guests.

The talent roster includes Bassjackers, DJ Five, Morgan Page, Duke Dumont, Metro Boomin, Ludacris, and more.

In addition to daytime weekend pool parties, Daylight also serves as host to a popular “Eclipse” nighttime pool parties along with other special events throughout the year.

Daylight Beach Club Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, party pits, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Daylight Beach Club Bottle Service Request form.

Upcoming Events at Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay

    Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Sunday, Jul. 1, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    5
    • Thursday, Jul. 5, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    12
    • Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Sunday, Jul. 22, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    26
    • Thursday, Jul. 26, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Sunday, Jul. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    30
    • Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
    • Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Sunday, Sep. 2, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    6
    • Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    13
    • Thursday, Sep. 13, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Thursday, Sep. 20, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Thursday, Sep. 27, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

 

Daylight Beach Club Location

Daylight Beach Club
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 588-5656
daylightvegas.com

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...