Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay Event Calendar

Nestled next to the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Daylight Beach Club launched in 2013.

Daylight features a 4,400-square-foot main pool, 70 daybeds, 25 cabana and bungalows, and six LED screens spread across a 1,500-square-foot stage that takes design influence from Ibiza’s Ushuaia day club. The venue can welcome over 5,000 guests.

The talent roster includes Bassjackers, DJ Five, Morgan Page, Duke Dumont, Metro Boomin, Ludacris, and more.

In addition to daytime weekend pool parties, Daylight also served host to a popular “Eclipse” nighttime pool parties along with other special events throughout the year.

Upcoming Events at Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay

    Apr
    26
    • Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Thursday, May. 3, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Friday, May. 4, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Sunday, May. 6, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Thursday, May. 10, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Friday, May. 11, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Saturday, May. 12, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Sunday, May. 13, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
    • Thursday, May. 17, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Friday, May. 18, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Sunday, May. 20, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Thursday, May. 24, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Sunday, May. 27, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Thursday, May. 31, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    7
    • Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    21
    • Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    28
    • Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    29
    • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Daylight Beach Club Location

Daylight Beach Club
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 588-5656
daylightvegas.com

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...