Zedd – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Wet Republic

Zedd is a Vegas resident DJ at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, and Wet Republic Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Zedd Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Monday, May. 28, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...