Zedd – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Zouk Nightclub, AYU Dayclub

Zedd is a Vegas resident DJ at Zouk Nightclub and AYU Dayclub at Resorts World.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Zedd Performances in Las Vegas

    Jul
    1
    • Friday, Jul. 1, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Friday, Aug. 5, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · AYU Dayclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    3
    • Saturday, Sep. 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Friday, Sep. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Zouk Nightclub at Resorts World · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...