Wet Republic at MGM Grand Event Calendar

A privileged playground for partygoers, glitterati, and celebrities, Wet Republic at MGM Grand combines the best elements of Vegas nightlife with supreme poolside amenities to create the ultimate daylife experience.

The unrivaled hot spot delivers a variety of experiences for its guests, whether they want to chill over cocktails in the poolside lounge, relax in exclusive VIP bungalows, or bask in the party scene on the main pool deck or cabanas.

Wet Republic is open from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Resident DJs include Kaskade, Martin Garrix, Alesso, Steve Aoki, Lil Jon, Loud Luxury, and more.

Wet Republic VIP Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, party pits, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Wet Republic Bottle Service Request form.

Wet Republic at MGM Grand Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Mar
    3
    • Sunday, Mar. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Friday, Mar. 8, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Sunday, Mar. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Friday, Mar. 15, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Saturday, Mar. 16, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Friday, Mar. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Saturday, Mar. 23, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Sunday, Mar. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Saturday, Mar. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Sunday, Mar. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Sunday, Apr. 7, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Friday, Apr. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Sunday, Apr. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Sunday, Apr. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Saturday, May. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Sunday, May. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Saturday, May. 11, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Sunday, May. 12, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
    • Friday, May. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Advertisement
    May
    18
    • Saturday, May. 18, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Friday, May. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
  • May
    26
    • Sunday, May. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Sunday, Jun. 2, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Sunday, Jun. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Sunday, Jul. 21, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Saturday, Aug. 3, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Sunday, Aug. 4, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Saturday, Aug. 10, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Saturday, Aug. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
  • Sep
    14
    • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...