Jewel Nightclub at Aria Event Calendar

Jewel Nightclub opened in May 2016 inside the AAA Five-diamond Aria Resort and Casino. All guests must be 21 years or older.

Resident artists include Lil Jon, Steve Aoki, FAED, DJ Turbulence, DJ Drama, DJ Shift, Irie, and more.

Jewel Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Jewel Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Jewel Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Dec
    9
    • Friday, Dec. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    10
    • Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    12
    • Monday, Dec. 12, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    16
    • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    17
    • Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    19
    • Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    24
    • Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    26
    • Monday, Dec. 26, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    30
    • Friday, Dec. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    2
    • Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    6
    • Friday, Jan. 6, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    7
    • Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    9
    • Monday, Jan. 9, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    13
    • Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    14
    • Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    16
    • Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    20
    • Friday, Jan. 20, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    21
    • Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    23
    • Monday, Jan. 23, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    27
    • Friday, Jan. 27, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    28
    • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    30
    • Monday, Jan. 30, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...