Intrigue Nightclub at Wynn Event Calendar

Intrigue Nightclub is the newest nightlife venue at Wynn Las Vegas. All guests must be 21 years or older.

Resident DJs at Intrigue for 2017 include A-Trak, Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flosstradamus, MAKJ, Robin Schulz, Stafford Brothers, RL Grime, Dillon Francis, Yellow Claw, Chuckie, Marshmello, and more.

Upcoming Events at Intrigue

    Feb
    21
    • Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    24
    • Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    28
    • Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    2
    • Friday, Mar. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    3
    • Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Wednesday, Mar. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Friday, Mar. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    10
    • Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    16
    • Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    23
    • Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    24
    • Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    30
    • Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Friday, Apr. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2
    • Wednesday, May. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Friday, May. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    9
    • Wednesday, May. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Friday, May. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Saturday, May. 12, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
  • May
    18
  • May
    19
  • May
    23
  • May
    25
    • Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    6
    • Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    13
    • Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    20
    • Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...