Intrigue Nightclub at Wynn Event Calendar

Intrigue Nightclub is the newest nightlife venue at Wynn Las Vegas. All guests must be 21 years or older.

Resident DJs at Intrigue include Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flosstradamus, MAKJ, RL Grime, Dillon Francis, Yellow Claw, Chuckie, Marshmello, and more.

Intrigue Nightclub Bottle Service Request

A variety of tables in the main room and on the patio are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Intrigue Nightclub Bottle Service Request form.

Intrigue Upcoming Events & Tickets

    Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    27
    • Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    4
    • Wednesday, Jul. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    11
    • Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    18
    • Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Friday, Jul. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    25
    • Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Friday, Jul. 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Saturday, Jul. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Friday, Aug. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Friday, Aug. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    17
    • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    24
    • Friday, Aug. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    29
    • Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    31
    • Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Intrigue at Wynn · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...