Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell Event Calendar

Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club is located on the top story of The Cromwell, offering stunning views of the Las Vegas Strip.

Resident DJs include A-Trak, Jaykode, Felix Cartal, TroyBoi, Zesd Dead, Destructo, and more.

Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club VIP Bottle Service Request

A variety of daybeds, cabanas, party pits, and bungalows are available for bottle service. To submit your request, fill out our Drai’s Beach Club Bottle Service Request form.

Drai’s Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell Upcoming Events

    Jul
    30
    • Friday, Jul. 30, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Saturday, Jul. 31, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    1
    • Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Friday, Aug. 6, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    8
    • Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    15
    • Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    22
    • Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Nightclub at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Friday, Aug. 27, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    29
    • Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Drais Rooftop Beach Club at The Cromwell · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...