Advertisement

MORE EVENTS AT Surrender at Encore

    Jul
    26
    • Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    2
    • Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    9
    • Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    16
    • Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.