Calvin Harris – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Omnia, Hakkasan, and Wet Republic

Calvin Harris performs almost weekly in Las Vegas at Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand, Omnia at Caesars Palace, or Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Calvin Harris Performances in Las Vegas

    Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    3
    • Sunday, Sep. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Friday, Sep. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    15
    • Friday, Sep. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...