Calvin Harris – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Omnia, Hakkasan, and Wet Republic

Calvin Harris_Hakkasan Nightclub_12.31.14

Calvin Harris performs almost weekly in Las Vegas at Hakkasan Nightclub at MGM Grand, Omnia at Caesars Palace, or Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Calvin Harris Performances in Las Vegas

    Apr
    21
    • Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Thursday, May. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Sunday, May. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Friday, Jun. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Friday, Jun. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Saturday, Jun. 10, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
  • Jun
    23
    • Friday, Jun. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...