Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay Event Calendar

Daylight Beach Club

Nestled next to the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Daylight Beach Club launched in 2013.

Daylight features a 4,400-square-foot main pool, 70 daybeds, 25 cabana and bungalows, and six LED screens spread across a 1,500-square-foot stage that takes design influence from Ibiza’s Ushuaia day club. The venue can welcome over 5,000 guests.

The 2017 DJ talent roster includes Bassjackers, DJ Five, Morgan Page, Duke Dumont, Metro Boomin, Ludacris, and more.

In addition to daytime weekend pool parties, Daylight also served host to a popular “Eclipse” nighttime pool parties along with other special events throughout the year.

Upcoming Events at Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay

    Apr
    30
    • Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Thursday, May. 4, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Thursday, May. 11, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Thursday, May. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
    • Thursday, May. 18, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Thursday, May. 25, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Sunday, May. 28, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Thursday, Jun. 8, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Thursday, Jun. 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
  • Jun
    16
    • Friday, Jun. 16, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Saturday, Jun. 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
    • Sunday, Jun. 18, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Thursday, Jun. 22, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Saturday, Jun. 24, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Sunday, Jul. 2, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Daylight Beach Club Location

Daylight Beach Club
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 588-5656
daylightvegas.com

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...