Kaskade – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, Jewel, and Wet Republic

Kaskade Staples Center by Rukes

Kaskade is a Vegas resident DJ at Omnia at Caesars PalaceJewel at AriaHakkasan at MGM Grand, and Wet Republic at MGM Grand.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Kaskade Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    11
    • Saturday, Mar. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    25
    • Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...