MORE EVENTS AT Tao at the Venetian

    Apr
    13
    • Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Thursday, Apr. 25, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2
    • Thursday, May. 2, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Friday, May. 3, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Saturday, May. 4, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.