Memorial Day: Daylight Beach at Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay

  • Performers: TBA
  • Date: Fri, May 28, 2021 at 11:00 am
  • Location: Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: Table reservations only due to social distancing requirements
Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

Part of the Memorial Day Weekend Schedule of Events.

MORE EVENTS AT Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay

    Mar
    6
    • Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
    • Friday, Mar. 12, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Friday, Mar. 19, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Friday, Mar. 26, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.