MORE EVENTS AT Tao at the Venetian

    Jul
    7
    • Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Friday, Jul. 8, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Thursday, Jul. 14, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Thursday, Jul. 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Friday, Jul. 22, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Thursday, Jul. 28, 2022 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.