Mike Attack – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee, Tao

Mike Attack is a Vegas resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Tao Nightclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Mike Attack Performances in Las Vegas

    Oct
    6
    • Friday, Oct. 6, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    15
    • Sunday, Oct. 15, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    20
    • Friday, Oct. 20, 2023 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Wet Republic at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    21
    • Saturday, Oct. 21, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    27
    • Friday, Oct. 27, 2023 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    3
    • Friday, Nov. 3, 2023 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Nov
    24
    • Friday, Nov. 24, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    1
    • Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    4
    • Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    23
    • Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...