Mike Attack – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee, Tao

Mike Attack is a Vegas resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Tao Nightclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Mike Attack Performances in Las Vegas

    Mar
    4
    • Monday, Mar. 4, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Thursday, Mar. 7, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    9
    • Saturday, Mar. 9, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Friday, Mar. 15, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    17
    • Sunday, Mar. 17, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar. 29, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao Beach at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Friday, Mar. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Sunday, Apr. 14, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Monday, Apr. 29, 2024 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Jewel at Aria · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Thursday, May. 30, 2024 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Friday, May. 31, 2024 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...