MORE EVENTS AT Tao at the Venetian

    Sep
    19
    • Thursday, Sep. 19, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    20
    • Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    21
    • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    26
    • Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    27
    • Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    3
    • Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    4
    • Friday, Oct. 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    5
    • Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    10
    • Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Tao at the Venetian · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.