Paradise Beach (Rehab) at Hard Rock Event Calendar

Home to the famous Rehab beach parties, Paradise Beach is home to resident DJs Knife Party, Flux Pavilion, R3hab, Bingo Players, and DJ Pauly D.

Paradise Beach Rehab at Hard Rock Upcoming Events

    Apr
    29
    • Sunday, Apr. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Saturday, May. 5, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Sunday, May. 13, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    17
  • May
    19
    • Saturday, May. 19, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
  • May
    26
    • Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Sunday, Jun. 3, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Sunday, Jun. 10, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Sunday, Jul. 29, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Rehab at Hard Rock · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...