Skrillex – Las Vegas Resident DJ at XS and Encore Beach Club

skrillex xs las vegas

Skrillex is a resident DJ at XS at Encore and Encore Beach Club.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Skrillex Performances in Las Vegas

    Apr
    5
    • Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Sunday, Jun. 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    19
    • Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Surrender at Encore · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Sunday, Jul. 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · XS at Encore · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...