Encore Beach Club first to announce dates, talent for 2015 pool season

encore beach club

Encore Beach Club (EBC) has quietly added a lengthy list of dates to its 2015 event calendar, making it the first of the Vegas dayclubs to reveal dates for the upcoming season.

EBC will officially open on Fri., March 6. Complete schedules have been posted for March, April, and May (including Memorial Day Weekend 2015). Select June dates and performances have also been announced.

Resident artists include RL Grime, Grandtheft, Tommy Trash, TJR, Laidback Luke, Lil Jon, Matthew Koma, David Guetta, Diplo, Major Lazer, Zedd, DJ Snake, Avicii, Jermaine Dupri, and Kaskade.

Encore Beach Club’s nighttime pool party series — EBC At Night — will return on Thursdays beginning April 30.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming events at Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club – Initial 2015 Season Schedule

Fri., March 6 – Brooke Evers
Sat., March 7 – RL Grime

Fri., March 13 – Grandtheft
Sat., March 14 – Tommy Trash
Sun., March 15 – TJR

Fri., March 20 – TJR
Sat., March 21 – Laidback Luke
Sat., March 22 – Lil Jon

Fri., March 27 – Mighty Mi
Sat., March 28 – Matthew Koma
Sun., March 29 – Tommy Trash

Fri., April 3 – TJR
Sat., April 4 – David Guetta

Fri., April 10 – Grandtheft
Sat., April 11 – David Guetta
Sun., April 12 – Diplo

Fri., April 17 – Matthew Koma
Sat., April 18 – David Guetta
Sun., April 19 – Major Lazer

Fri., April 24 – Zedd
Sat., April 25 – Kaskade
Sun., April 25 – David Guetta

Thurs., April 30 – EBC at Night: Martin Solveig
Fri., May 1 – Avicii
Sat., May 2 – David Guetta
Sun., May 3 – Kaskade

Thurs., May 7 – EBC at Night: Flosstradamus
Fri., May 8 – Diplo
Sat., May 9 – Avicii
Sun., May 10 – David Guetta

Thurs., May 14 – EBC at Night: Grandtheft
Fri., May 15 – Zedd
Sat., May 16 – Avicii
Sun., May 17 – David Guetta

**MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND 2015**
Thurs., May 21 – EBC at Night; Dillon Francis
Fri., May 22 – Zedd
Sat., May 23 – Kaskade
Sun., May 24 – Avicii
Mon., May 25 – David Guetta

Thurs., May 28 – EBC at Night: Jermaine Dupri
Fri., May 29 – TJR
Sat., May 30 – Zedd
Sun., May 31 – DJ Snake

Sat., June 6 – Kaskade

Sat., June 13 – Kaskade

**EDC WEEK 2015**
Thurs., June 18 – EDC Week: Diplo
Fri., June 19 – EDC Week: Diplo

SEE ALSOAll upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com. Connect with Kent on G+.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...