MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

    Dec
    7
    • Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    10
    • Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    13
    • Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    14
    • Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    17
    • Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    20
    • Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    21
    • Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    27
    • Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    28
    • Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
  • Dec
    31
    • Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Omnia at Caesars Palace · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.