MORE EVENTS AT Omnia at Caesars Palace

» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
    Mar
    6
    • Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.