Foxtail Pool Club at SLS reveals lineup for inaugural pool party season

foxtail-pool-club

Next month, SLS Las Vegas will unveil the Strip’s newest daytime party destination: Foxtail Pool Club.

The 43,000-square-foot oasis will open on March 20 and will host a grand opening celebration on the weekend of April 24-26 featuring Erick Morillo, Rebecca & Fiona, and Steve Angello. (See full March and April schedule below)

Other talent for the inaugural season includes 3LAU, Borgore, Bynon, Danny Avila, EC Twins, EDX, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, MAKJ, Markus Schulz, Michael Woods, R3hab, Stafford Brothers, and Zen Freeman. You’ll find the same lineup of artists after dark inside SLS at the pool club’s sister venue LiFE Nightclub.

The pool includes a centrally-located pool bar, 25 cabanas, two VIP cabanas, 30 daybeds and a sprinkling of “floating” lily pads.

Foxtail Pool Club will operate as a dayclub on weekends and as the resort pool free to hotel guests during the week. It’s open from 10:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Foxtail Pool Club March & April DJ Schedule

Fri., March 20 – EDX
Sat., March 21 – Danny Avila
Sun., March 22 – Brooke Evers

Sat., March 28 – Thomas Gold
Sun., March 29 – Bynon

Fri., April 3 – Savi
Sat., April 4 – EC Twins
Sun., April 5 – Jordan V

Sat., April 11 – Danny Avila
Sun., April 12 – R3hab

Sat., April 18 – Michael Woods
Sun., April 19 – Stafford Brothers

*GRAND OPENING WEEKEND*
Fri., April 24 – Rebecca & Fiona
Sat., April 25 – Steve Angello
Sun., April 26 – Erick Morillo

SEE ALSO: All upcoming dayclub pool parties in Las Vegas

Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com. Connect with Kent on G+.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...