Dash Berlin – Las Vegas Resident DJ at Marquee

Dash Berlin is a resident DJ at Marquee Nightclub and Marquee Dayclub.

SEE ALSO: Las Vegas Resident DJ List

Upcoming Dash Berlin Performances in Las Vegas

    Jun
    22
    • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Monday, Aug. 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Sunday, Sep. 2, 2018 at 11:00 am
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    8
    • Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    22
    • Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

SEE ALSO: All upcoming EDM events in Las Vegas

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...