Art of the Wild – 3-Day House & Techno Event Series at XS at Encore

  • Performers: Bedouin, BLOND:ISH, Bob Moses (Club Set), Chris Lake, Fisher, Guy Gerber, Lee Burridge + ADID, Loco Dice, Marco Carola, RÜFÜS DU SOL
  • Date: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 9:00 pm - Sun, Mar 15, 2020
  • Location: XS at Encore - Las Vegas, NV
  • Ages: 21+
  • Tickets: On sale now
Buy tickets Table/Bottle Service Book hotel More events

Sold out? Looking for other options? Try your search on Stubhub.

Advertisement

Art of the Wild is a three-day event series at XS and Encore Beach Club focused on house and techno, with curated events by All Day I Dream, Animale, Circo Loco, Elrow, Music On, Rumors, and more.

MORE EVENTS AT XS at Encore

» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
    Jan
    23
    • Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    24
    • Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    25
    • Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    26
    • Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    30
    • Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jan
    31
    • Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    1
    • Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    2
    • Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    6
    • Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    7
    • Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

You may also like...

NOTE: We gather information from a variety of sources to create these event listings. Although we try our best to ensure accuracy, it can't be guaranteed. Please refer to the official promoter's website or ticketing partner to obtain the most current information.