Hakkasan resident DJs featured in GQ magazine ad

hakkasan-gq-header

The impressive lineup of resident DJs at MGM’s Hakkasan — one of Vegas’s newest EDM-centric nightclubs — are featured in a stunning spread in this month’s edition of GQ magazine.

Labeled as the “A-List Playlist,” the residency roster includes (from left) Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Fergie (DJ), Danny Avila, Steve Aoki, Nervo’s Liv, Bob Sinclair, R3hab, Hardwell, Tommy Trash, Tiesto, Nervo’s Mim, Quintino and Michael Woods.

Other residents not included in the photo are Deadmau5, Bambi, Bingo Players, and Dada Life.

The group was photographed at Hakkasan Miami, the first of now three locations.

Hakkasan-Resident-DJs-GQ-magazine

Upcoming events at Hakkasan Las Vegas

    Mar
    30
    • Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    31
    • Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    1
    • Saturday, Apr. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Sunday, Apr. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    6
    • Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    7
    • Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    8
    • Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Sunday, Apr. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    13
    • Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    14
    • Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    15
    • Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    16
    • Sunday, Apr. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    20
    • Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    21
    • Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    22
    • Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Sunday, Apr. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    27
    • Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    4
    • Thursday, May. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    11
    • Thursday, May. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
  • May
    18
    • Thursday, May. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    25
    • Thursday, May. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Sunday, May. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    1
    • Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Friday, Jun. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    8
    • Thursday, Jun. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Friday, Jun. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Saturday, Jun. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Sunday, Jun. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    14
    • Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
    • Thursday, Jun. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    16
    • Friday, Jun. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
  • Jun
    18
    • Sunday, Jun. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    22
    • Thursday, Jun. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    23
    • Friday, Jun. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Saturday, Jun. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    29
    • Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Sunday, Jul. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    6
    • Thursday, Jul. 6, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    13
    • Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Sunday, Jul. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    20
    • Thursday, Jul. 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Sunday, Jul. 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    27
    • Thursday, Jul. 27, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    3
    • Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    10
    • Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    2
    • Saturday, Sep. 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    9
    • Saturday, Sep. 9, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    16
    • Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    28
    • Thursday, Sep. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    30
    • Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Oct
    7
    • Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com. Connect with Kent on G+.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...