Hakkasan resident DJs featured in GQ magazine ad

The impressive lineup of resident DJs at MGM’s Hakkasan — one of Vegas’s newest EDM-centric nightclubs — are featured in a stunning spread in this month’s edition of GQ magazine.

Labeled as the “A-List Playlist,” the residency roster includes (from left) Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Fergie (DJ), Danny Avila, Steve Aoki, Nervo’s Liv, Bob Sinclair, R3hab, Hardwell, Tommy Trash, Tiesto, Nervo’s Mim, Quintino and Michael Woods.

Other residents not included in the photo are Deadmau5, Bambi, Bingo Players, and Dada Life.

The group was photographed at Hakkasan Miami, the first of now three locations.

Hakkasan-Resident-DJs-GQ-magazine

Upcoming events at Hakkasan Las Vegas

    Feb
    20
    • Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    21
    • Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    22
    • Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    23
    • Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    27
    • Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    28
    • Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Feb
    29
    • Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    1
    • Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    5
    • Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    6
    • Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    7
    • Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    8
    • Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    12
    • Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    13
    • Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    14
    • Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    15
    • Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    19
    • Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    20
    • Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    21
    • Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    22
    • Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    26
    • Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    27
    • Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    28
    • Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Mar
    29
    • Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    2
    • Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    3
    • Friday, Apr. 3, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    4
    • Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    5
    • Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    9
    • Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    10
    • Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    11
    • Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    12
    • Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    16
    • Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    17
    • Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    18
    • Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    19
    • Sunday, Apr. 19, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    23
    • Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    24
    • Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    25
    • Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    26
    • Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    1
    • Friday, May. 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    2
    • Saturday, May. 2, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    3
    • Sunday, May. 3, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Thursday, May. 7, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    8
    • Friday, May. 8, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    9
    • Saturday, May. 9, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    10
    • Sunday, May. 10, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
  • May
    14
    • Thursday, May. 14, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    15
    • Friday, May. 15, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    16
  • May
    17
    • Sunday, May. 17, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
  • May
    21
    • Thursday, May. 21, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    22
    • Friday, May. 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    23
    • Saturday, May. 23, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    24
    • Sunday, May. 24, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Thursday, May. 28, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    29
    • Friday, May. 29, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    30
    • Saturday, May. 30, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • May
    31
    • Sunday, May. 31, 2020 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Hakkasan at MGM Grand · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
  • Jul
    30
  • Sep
    3
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.
Advertisement

Kent Otto

Kent is founder and editor-in-chief. He's always had a love and passion for music of all types, but didn't discover the music festival scene and community until moving to Southern California during his early post-college years. He returned to his roots in the Midwest in 2011 and has since been determined to share the magic and beauty of the music scene with as many as possible. Email kent@edmcalendar.com.

You may also like...

COMMENTS...