Marquee Nightclub at Cosmopolitan Event Calendar

Marquee Nightclub Generic

Marquee Nightclub is the premier spot for dance music inside the Cosmopolitan Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas Strip.

Located on the 17th floor, Marquee has three distinct rooms with dancing areas in addition to the attached outdoor venue known as Marquee Dayclub.

Marquee is open most Friday, Saturday, and Monday nights from 10 p.m. until late.

Resident DJs for 2015 include Porter Robinson, Benny Benassi, Audien, Tritonal, Cash Cash, Borgeous, Cosmic Gate, Ashley Wallbridge, ATB, Carnage, Candyland, Cedric Gervais, and more.

Marquee Nightclub Upcoming Events

    Jun
    26
    • Monday, Jun. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    3
    • Monday, Jul. 3, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    10
    • Monday, Jul. 10, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    17
    • Monday, Jul. 17, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    24
    • Monday, Jul. 24, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    31
    • Monday, Jul. 31, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    7
    • Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    12
    • Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    14
    • Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
    • Friday, Aug. 18, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    19
    • Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 at 10:30 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    21
    • Monday, Aug. 21, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    26
    • Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    28
    • Monday, Aug. 28, 2017 at 10:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Marquee at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+
  • Sep
    1
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Marquee Nightclub Location

Marquee Nightclub and Dayclub
3708 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...