Encore Beach Club Event Calendar

encore beach club

Encore Beach Club is dance music’s daytime home at Encore Casino and Resort on the Las Vegas Strip.

EBC features three tiered pools surrounding by palm trees and a gaming pavilion for those wishing to bet their luck but don’t want to leave the sunshine and warmth.

The popular daytime hotspot is open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, and features a lineup of some of EDM’s biggest names.

EBC is also host to a special Thursday night pool party, known as EBC at Night.

Resident DJs for 2017 include David Guetta, Major Lazer, Alesso, The Chainsmokers, Skrillex, DJ Snake, Brillz, Chuckie, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Flosstradamus, Marshmello, Stafford Brothers, Ookay, Dillon Francis, Nicky Romero, RL Grime, and more.

Encore Beach Club Upcoming Events

    Apr
    28
    • Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    29
    • Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Apr
    30
    • Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    5
    • Friday, May. 5, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    6
    • Saturday, May. 6, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    7
    • Sunday, May. 7, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    12
    • Friday, May. 12, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    13
    • Saturday, May. 13, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    14
    • Sunday, May. 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    18
  • May
    19
    • Friday, May. 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    20
    • Saturday, May. 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    21
    • Sunday, May. 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    26
    • Friday, May. 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    27
    • Saturday, May. 27, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    28
    • Sunday, May. 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • May
    29
    • Monday, May. 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    2
    • Friday, Jun. 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    3
    • Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    4
    • Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    9
    • Friday, Jun. 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    10
    • Saturday, Jun. 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    11
    • Sunday, Jun. 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    15
  • Jun
    16
    • Friday, Jun. 16, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    17
    • Saturday, Jun. 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    18
  • Jun
    23
    • Friday, Jun. 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    24
    • Saturday, Jun. 24, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    25
    • Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jun
    30
    • Friday, Jun. 30, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    1
    • Saturday, Jul. 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    2
    • Sunday, Jul. 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    7
    • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    8
    • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    9
    • Sunday, Jul. 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    14
    • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    15
    • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    16
    • Sunday, Jul. 16, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    21
    • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    22
    • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    23
    • Sunday, Jul. 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    28
    • Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    29
    • Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Jul
    30
    • Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    4
    • Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    5
    • Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    6
    • Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    11
    • Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    13
    • Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    18
  • Aug
    19
    • Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    20
    • Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    25
    • Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
  • Aug
    27
    • Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017 at 12:00 pm
    • Las Vegas, NV · Encore Beach Club · Ages: 21+
» Discover more events in Las Vegas on our full EDM Event Calendar.

Encore Beach Club Location

Encore Beach Club
3121 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-770-7300

Advertisement

You may also like...

COMMENTS...